NamePositionEmail
Yolanda Green- SamuelPrincipalygreen@dadeschools.net
Mia ValerioAssistant Principalmvalerio@dadeschools.net
Michelle ShinskyPre-Kmshinsky@dadeschools.net 
Patrice CowanKindergartenpcowan@dadeschools.net 
Kimberly SnokeKindergartenksnoke@dadeschools.net 
Deborah NixonKindergartendanixon@dadeschools.net 
Marias CastanoKindergartenmcristina@dadeschools.net 
Sharri SussmanFirst Gradessussman@dadeschools.net 
Veronica HowardFirst Graderoonnii@dadeschools.net
Noleen O’Neill RiveroFirst Grade247402@dadeschools.net 
Tania MonteroSecond Gradetmontero@dadescgools.net
Daud AssadullahSecond Grade266451@dadeschools.net 
Amarylis TorresSecond Gradeamarylis@dadeschools.net 
Jackie RussellSecond Gradejrussell@dadeschools.net 
Mario MartinezP.E. Coachmariomartinez@dadeschools.net 
Maria VallejoArt283777@dadeschools.net 
Maria KeelMusickeelrivas03@dadeschools.net 
Claudia SanchezThird Gradeespinozac@dadeschools.net 
Andy RamosThird Gradearamos@dadeschools.net 
Linnet ConstantakisThird Gradelconstantakis@dadeschools.net
Jessica MederosThird Gradejessicaoeller@dadeschools.net 
Laura DecespedesThird Gradeldecespedes@dadeschools.net 
Elaine WhittermoreThird Gradeewhittemore@dadeschools.net
Evelyn VeraFourth Gradeevelynvera@dadeschools.net 
Vincent LauFourth Gradelau411@dadeschools.net 
Grethel RodriguezFourth Gradegrodriguez33@dadeschools.net 
Silvia CerveraFourth Gradescervera@dadeschools.net 
Sheila CrequeFifth Gradescreque@dadeschools.net 
Greg MillerFifth Gradegregmiller@dadeschools.net 
Caridad BoodramsingFifth Gradecsingh@dadeschools.net 
Idania Fuentes-GarciaFifth Gradegarciai@dadeschools.net 
Amari GreenEBD 
Doreen MarteEBDdmarte@dadeschools.net 
Jessica MatosGiftedjessicajmatos@dadeschools.net 
Lisa CantinSpedlcantin@dadeschools.net 
Audrey LambertSpedalambert@dadeschools.net 
Amy SandersSpedasanders75@dadeschools.net