Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Yolanda Green- SamuelPrincipalygreen@dadeschools.net
Mia ValerioAssistant Principalmvalerio@dadeschools.net
Maria CardozoPre-K337467@dadeschools.net
Paula DominguezPre-Kpdominguez01@dadeschools.net
Kimberly SnokeKindergartenksnoke@dadeschools.net 
Maria CastanoKindergartenmcristina@dadeschools.net 
Patrice CowanKindergartenpcowan@dadeschools.net 
Andy RamosFirst Gradearamos@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline RussellFirst Gradejrussell@dadeschools.net 
Linnette ConstantakisFirst Gradelconstantakis@dadeschools.net 
Janelle FajardoSecond Grade/ Math Coachjllana@dadeschools.net
Diana Rodgers-MendozaSecond Grade/ Reading Coachdrodgers@dadeschools.net 
Felicia JohnsonSecond Gradefjohnson_employee@dadeschools.net
Shari SussmanSecond Gradessussman@dadeschools.net
Claudia SanchezThird Gradeespinozac@dadeschools.net 
Carmen SchladantThird Gradecschladant@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth CarreroThird Gradeebcarrero@dadeschools.net
Amarylis TorresFourth Gradeamarylis@dadeschools.net 
Vincent LauFourth Gradelau411@dadeschools.net 
Noleen O’Neill-RiveroFourth Grade247402@dadeschools.net 
Joanna Trigo-RodriguezFifth Grade267369@dadeschools.net 
Sabrina CastroFifth Gradescastro002@dadeschools.net
Stephanie RamirezFifth Gradesramirez21@dadeschools.net
Joyce MasonGiftedjoycemason@dadeschools.net
Kristen KamaliGiftedmrs.kamali@dadeschools.net
Yessenia VillegasESE310523@dadeschools.net 
Melanie CabreraESEmcabrera18@dadeschools.net
Maria GonzalezSpanish265841@dadeschools.net
Maria MartinezSpanishmarimi@dadeschools.net
Tanya MonteroESOLtmontero@dadeschools.net
Jocelyn HerndonCounselorjherndon@dadeschools.net
Maria VallejoArt283777@dadeschools.net 
Maria KeelMusickeelrivas03@dadeschools.net 
Molly FischerMedia Specialistmfishcer@dadeschools.net
Xavier RodriguezPE343169@dadeschools.net