NamePositionEmail
Yolanda Green- SamuelPrincipalygreen@dadeschools.net
Mia ValerioAssistant Principalmvalerio@dadeschools.net
Michelle ShinskyPre-Kmshinsky@dadeschools.net 
Melanie CabreraPre-Kmcabrera@dadeschools.net
Kimberly SnokeKindergartenksnoke@dadeschools.net 
Deborah NixonKindergartendanixon@dadeschools.net 
Maria CastanoKindergartenmcristina@dadeschools.net 
Patrice CowanFirst Gradepcowan@dadeschools.net 
Joyce MasonFirst Gradejoycemason@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline RussellFirst Gradejrussell@dadeschools.net 
Linnette ConstantakisFirst Gradelconstantakis@dadeschools.net 
Andy RamosSecond Gradearamos@dadeschools.net
Veronica HowardSecond Graderoonnii@dadeschools.net
Amarylis TorresSecond Gradeamarylis@dadeschools.net 
Yessenia VillegasSecond Grade310523@dadeschools.net 
Mario MartinezP.E. Coachmariomartinez@dadeschools.net 
Maria VallejoArt283777@dadeschools.net 
Maria KeelMusickeelrivas03@dadeschools.net 
Claudia SanchezThird Gradeespinozac@dadeschools.net 
Evelyn VeraThird Grade139946@dadeschools.net 
Shari SussmanThird Gradessussman@dadeschools.net
Vincent LauThird Gradelau411@dadeschools.net 
Martha JohnsonFourth Grademjohnson05@dadeschools.net 
Tiffany BellFourth Grade/ Reading Coachtfalco@dadeschools.net
Silvia CerveraFourth Gradescervera@dadeschools.net 
Caridad BoodramsingFourth Gradecsingh@dadeschools.net 
Sheila CrequeFifth Gradescreque@dadeschools.net 
Noleen O’Neill-RiveroFifth Grade247402@dadeschools.net 
Joanna Trigo-RodriguezFifth Grade267369@dadeschools.net 
Idania Fuentes-GarciaFifth Gradegarciai@dadeschools.net 
 EBD 
Lisa CantinEBDlcantin@dadeschools.net 
Diana Rodgers-MendozaGifteddrodgers@dadeschools.net 
Amy SandersSpedasanders75@dadeschools.net 
Audrey LambertSpedalambert@dadeschools.net 
Maria GonzalezSpanish265841@dadeschools.net
Maria MartinezSpanishmarimi@dadeschools.net
Tanya MonteroESOLtmontero@dadeschools.net
Joelyn HerndonCounselorjherndon@dadeschools.net