Name Position Email
Yolanda Green- Samuel Principal ygreen@dadeschools.net
Mia Valerio Assistant Principal  
Michelle Shinsky Pre-K mshinsky@dadeschools.net 
Patrice Cowan Kindergarten pcowan@dadeschools.net 
Kimberly Snoke Kindergarten ksnoke@dadeschools.net 
Deborah Nixon Kindergarten danixon@dadeschools.net 
Marias Castano Kindergarten mcristina@dadeschools.net 
Sharri Sussman First Grade ssussman@dadeschools.net 
Veronica Howard First Grade roonnii@dadeschools.net
Noleen O’Neill Rivero First Grade 247402@dadeschools.net 
Tania Montero Second Grade tmontero@dadescgools.net
Daud Assadullah Second Grade 266451@dadeschools.net 
Amarylis Torres Second Grade amarylis@dadeschools.net 
Jackie Russell Second Grade jrussell@dadeschools.net 
Mario Martinez P.E. Coach mariomartinez@dadeschools.net 
Maria Vallejo Art 283777@dadeschools.net 
Maria Keel Music keelrivas03@dadeschools.net 
Claudia Sanchez Third Grade espinozac@dadeschools.net 
Andy Ramos Third Grade aramos@dadeschools.net 
Linnet Constantakis Third Grade lconstantakis@dadeschools.net
Jessica Mederos Third Grade jessicaoeller@dadeschools.net 
Laura Decespedes Third Grade ldecespedes@dadeschools.net 
Elaine Whittermore Third Grade ewhittemore@dadeschools.net
Evelyn Vera Fourth Grade evelynvera@dadeschools.net 
Vincent Lau Fourth Grade lau411@dadeschools.net 
Grethel Rodriguez Fourth Grade grodriguez33@dadeschools.net 
Silvia Cervera Fourth Grade scervera@dadeschools.net 
Sheila Creque Fifth Grade screque@dadeschools.net 
Greg Miller Fifth Grade gregmiller@dadeschools.net 
Caridad Boodramsing Fifth Grade csingh@dadeschools.net 
Idania Fuentes-Garcia Fifth Grade garciai@dadeschools.net 
Amari Green EBD  
Doreen Marte EBD dmarte@dadeschools.net 
Jessica Matos Gifted jessicajmatos@dadeschools.net 
Lisa Cantin Sped lcantin@dadeschools.net 
Audrey Lambert Sped alambert@dadeschools.net 
Amy Sanders Sped asanders75@dadeschools.net